Looking for a motor coach rental? Hélie bus offers confortable and reliable charter bus.

3505, Port-Royal blvd.
Becancour (Québec)
G9H 1Y2

Tel.: 819 371-1177
Toll free: 1 888 371-1177
Fax : 819 233-2377

helie@autobushelie.com
Motor coach rental [ Autobus Hélie : Charter bus - motor coaches ]

Team

The vitality of the Group Helie team will turn your next trip into a success.

The Organization

Pierre Hélie
Pierre Hélie

­­President Executive Director­­­

phelie@groupehelie.com

Jocelyn Hélie
Jocelyn Hélie

­Vice-President,
Mechanical department Director

jhelie@groupehelie.com

Normand Hélie
Normand Hélie

­­Vice-President,
­Sales Director­­

nhelie@groupehelie.com


The Management Team

Jean Pellerin
Jean Pellerin

Chief operating officer

jpellerin@groupehelie.com

Richard Lafrenière
Richard Lafrenière

Customer Services

rlafreniere@groupehelie.com

Sophie Blanchette
Sophie Blanchette

Administrative Assistant

sblanchette@groupehelie.com